Term
Dates

Term Dates

Trinity 2021

Monday 19 April 2021: Staff INSET (School closed to students)
Tuesday 20 April 2021: Term begins for all students
Monday 03 May 2021: Bank Holiday (School closed to all)
Saturday 29 May – Sunday 06 June 2021: Half-term break
Monday 07 June 2021: Term resumes for all students
Friday 25 June 2021: Valediction (Provisional)
Friday 09 July 2021: Term ends at noon for all students

2021–22 Academic Year

Michaelmas 2021

Tuesday 10 August 2021, A level Results Day
Thursday 12 August 2021: GCSE Results Day
Monday 30 August 2021: Bank Holiday (School closed to all)
Tuesday 31 August 2021: New Staff/Middle Leader INSET Day (School closed to pupils)
Wednesday 01 September 2021: Staff INSET Day 1 (School closed to pupils)
Thursday 02 September 2021: Staff INSET Day 2 (School closed to pupils)
Friday 03 September 2021: Induction for Year 7 and Year 12 pupils. Year 13 return
Monday 06 September 2021: Term begins for all pupils
Saturday 09 October 2021: Senior School Open Morning (all Year 7-13 pupils required)
Saturday 16 October – Sunday 31 October 2021: Half-term break
Monday 01 November 2021: Term resumes for all pupils
Wednesday 15 December 2021: Term ends at noon for all pupils

Lent 2022

Thursday 06 January 2022: Staff INSET and Prep Entrance Assessment (School closed to pupils)
Friday 07 January 2022: 11+ Entrance Exams and Prep Entrance Assessment (School closed to pupils)
Monday 10 January 2022: Term begins for all pupils
Saturday 12 February – Sunday 20 February 2022: Half-term break
Monday 21 February 2022: Term resumes for all pupils
Thursday 31 March 2022: Founders’ Day (Provisional)
Friday 01 April 2022: Term ends at noon for all pupils

Trinity 2022

Monday 25 April 2022: Staff INSET (School closed to pupils)
Tuesday 26 April 2022: Term begins for all pupils
Monday 02 May 2022: Bank Holiday (School closed to all)
Saturday 28 May – Sunday 05 June 2022: Half-term break
Monday 06 June 2022: Term resumes for all pupils
Friday 24 June 2022: Valediction (Provisional)
Friday 08 July 2022: Term ends at noon for all pupils