Term Dates

2017/2018 and 2018/19

 

Lent term 2018
Term begins Wednesday 10 January
Half term Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February
Term ends Friday 23 March

 

Trinity term 2018
Term begins Tuesday 17 April
Half term Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
Term ends Friday 6 July

 

Michaelmas term 2018
Reception, Years 7, 12 & 13 return Tuesday 4 September
Term begins for whole school Wednesday 5 September
Half term Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November
Term ends Friday 14 December

 

Lent term 2019
Term begins Wednesday 9 January
Half term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February
Term ends Friday 29 March

 

Trinity term 2019
Term begins Tuesday 23 April
Half term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May
Term ends Friday 5 July

Latest Tweets

@STAHS

13 February 2018

RT @STAHSDrama: After a fantastic trip to the theatre last night, today our students were lucky enough to have a Q&A with actors from the c…