fbpx

Term Dates

Michaelmas Term 2019
Year 7 & Year 12 Induction Day. Y13 UCAS Session Tuesday 3 September
Term begins for whole school Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Monday 21 October – Friday 1 November
Whole school returns Monday 4 November
INSET Day (school closed for pupils) Wednesday 6 November
Term ends Friday 13 December

 

Lent Term 2020
Term begins Wednesday 8 January
Half term Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February
Term ends Friday 27 March

 

Trinity Term 2020
Term begins Tuesday 21 April
Half term Monday 25 May to Friday 29 May
Term ends Wednesday 8 July

 

 

Latest Tweets

@STAHS

20 September 2019

Looking forward to meeting lots of prospective students at the @AbbotsHill Sixth Form forum tonight. #STAHSSixthForm https://t.co/bGUPnQtouQ

Latest News

GCSE Results 2019

22 August 2019

St Albans High School for Girls (STAHS) is celebrating stellar exam success in GCSEs this year, with over 90% of grades awarded at 9-7.